Text JoinTeam to 97211 to learn more about career opportunities today!

Four Levels of Hospice Care

Hospice focuses on quality of life through comfort care and can be provided wherever the patient calls home. There are four levels of hospice care:

Routine Home Care

Respite Care

Crisis Care

Inpatient Care

In our latest video, our team explains what each of these levels of care looks like and describes all levels that a patient can identify as while on hospice.

Search CompassionCare Hospice